[DENIED] Unban Request - Saa and Regicide

Saa

Hello there RKzone community,

I would like to start this post by saying that I have never been banned from a gmod server for minging or causing trouble and that in general i try to be a helpful person to those on the server i play on. Today (I am not sure what time it was) I was playing on the G-Mod survival server. This server I have played on for quite a few hours however i came to join it again later that night to find I was banned, my friend who had been playing with me earlier that day Regicide was also banned. I am making this thread asking for myself and my friend regi to be unbanned from the server. Now i will explain why (sorry for so much text but i feel its neccessary so you guys can understand it more and make a fair decision).

I started playing on this server when a friend of mine introduced it too me a couple of days ago and me and my many other friends from our small community joined it and started playing (around 4-6). We played on the server had great fun, so i decided that it was so fun i played more each day, so if this is such a good server why would i consider doing something that would get me banned? Well this is what i would ASSUME got me banned as there was no ban request on the forums. A rather young guy came on the server, using mic, rather loud and constantly talking. Was i happy? No. Buuuut i was actually quite friendly with him to begin with. But for others it wasnt too easy so people started to tell him to be quiet, i did also, so a guy who i had just met that day who i was not originally in a tribe with (just friendly terms) started getting annoyed at him and after alot of complaining started killing him, i didnt do much i just stayed on my island doing what i could and due to the fact that the friend (who was over lvl 60 i thought should be respected) was not happy with him coming on Island, i THINK he came on the island and i crowbarred him to death (think) and so you might think why