The Ship

RANGER

You have created a server for "The Ship", one of the best games evar. Why must this amazball server you have be locked and no one in it. Do y'all still play? Can we play?
Thank You

It was setup for a private one time event. Since the event is over, it could be unlocked or deleted at this point. No decision has been reached yet on what will happen to the server.

If we do decide to unlock it, then most likely the server will not be setup properly to people's liking. It's mostly on the default settings right now and I am not even sure if it automatically changes map to the next one yet. There's also no RTV or such plugins in effect. Perhaps if enough people want to play on it, then I could look into setting it up properly.

Hey, I started playing on yer server when I saw it was unlocked, being one of the only 3 servers.

Its changed since yesterday, I only recently got the game, but it appears all the Bots are now only passengers, which is great when the servers got 3 or 4 people in it, but when its quiet or its just me playing, apart from looking around the maps its not so great

Also theres no winner now. the map just changed without warning at the end of the countdown. I prefered the round based gameplay instead of the "you killed your quarry here is another"

Its your server tho so whatever, just sharing my opinion!

Server has been adjusted.

• [CHANGED] Bot count is now 16 instead of 12.
  • [CHANGED] 4 Bots will now participate in killing.
  • [CHANGED] Max players is now set to 32.

Opinions are always welcome. Thanks for your feedback.

The NPC "Shipmates" should be removed when the server reaches a certain number of people. They are quite annoying.

Hi, thanks for the feedback.

Do you want them totally removed when there's a certain number of people on, or would you prefer to have them just be witnesses?

ass
Hi, thanks for the feedback.